April Favorites-sorry it’s a little overdue

hey readers,

It’s already been a week of May and I haven’t even realized it. As much as I love blogging and wish I could do it pretty much everyday, I haven’t had much time for this blog lately. Today I’m doing my first monthly favorite!

1. Snapchat

635485794970244773-snap

I just got Snapchat this month, believe it or not, and I’m absolutely obsessed! I love the sharing pictures but unlike Instagram or Facebook, it can just be silly glimpses of your everyday life. You don’t have to be obsessed with having the perfect filter and caption, photos on your story only last 24 hours.

2.Pretty Little Liars Books

21a189af693fbf1c4841c58f9c7431fc

I decided to read this series after starting to watch some of the show. I prefer the books over the show by so much. I really suggest reading these books if you are interested in Realistic Fiction and Mystery.

3. Vans

 x354-q80

If you read my shopping haul post, you’ll see that I loved these VANS. I’ve really always been more of a converse girl. They were just so classic and stylish. But I don’t think I’ll ever go back. Vans are more edgy and make your feet look longer and more narrow.Also Vans look good in a larger variety of colors and patterns than converse.

4. Mascara

cute-eyes-green-eyes-love-favim-com-1324160

I’m a new Mascara addict. I really am. I’ve recently realized the wonderfulness of mascara.

5. OGX Argan Oil Shampoo and Conditioner

tumblr_ny6j6tx12x1u89r3go1_500

I absolutely love this shampoo and conditioner. I have possibly the most unruly hair and somehow this manages to tame it. I love the color (brilliant liquid gold).  I love the smell (A nutty and sweet tropical blend). And mostly I love how soft it makes my hair. I can’t get enough of this stuff.

6. Rose Gold Sunglasses

5114d9aa33fbb02eb18733ec4a6707fa

I’m obsessed with rose gold in general but I love the girly, hipster vibe rose gold sunglasses give a whole outfit. Wearing mine really just brighten up my whole outfit. I absolutely love them in the aviator style becuase it’s so classic and stylish. Now go ahead, buy a pair of rose gold sunglasses right now!

 

Those were my April Favorites I hoped you enjoyed!

What were your favorites this month-tell me in the comments?

 

californiangirl signing off

 

xoxo,

californiangirl

3 thoughts on “April Favorites-sorry it’s a little overdue

  1. Thanks, I love them too. they’re just so cute. Thanks for reading! It made my day by reading your comment!

    Like

Leave a Reply

