Advice Column-ask californiangirl

Hey Readers,

Super super excited to launch my advice column. If I get an email about it by next Saturday, it’s here to stay. Email me at: californiangirlblog@gmail.com and make sure the subject is ask californiangirl! Yay! Can’t wait to see your responses!

More info: 

I will keep names/blogs anonymous if you want and I will not share or spam your email. Please email me ASAP if you would like some advice. It can be about fashion, friendship, life, or anything.

I’m here to help, let me know in the comments if you want to submit an advice email to me.

 

californiangirl signing off

xoxo,

californiangirl

One Reply to “Advice Column-ask californiangirl”

  1. Hiya! Your blog is so beautiful and well laid out and I will send you an email regarding this post soon. Thanks for commenting on my blog Laurelella! Hope you have an awesome day 🙂
    Lauren x

    Like

Leave a Reply

