Summer things to do (E)

SO proud of my sisters blog post on our second blog (thesycamoresisters.wordpress.com)
AHHHH Check it out!

The Sycamore Sisters

Hey Ya’ll!! It’s E! So when I came back from my China trip, I was like What am I supposed to do today? I know you guys have beeen in this situation so I’m going to blog about it!

10. Plan a Party!!

C and I have planned a barbecue for this summer. We are trying to have the most successful party ever.

9. Spa Day

Relax by having a spa day! Get a bath bomb, a new bottle of nail polish, and a partner for massaging for the best Spa Day ever!

8. Shoot a Video

Make a video… a movie, vlog, music video, or comedy, whatever it is, it will be a great project to do with friends, families, or neighbors.

7. Make a blog

Blog, Blog, Blog all about it! Blogging is a great way to express yourself, and share ideas to others!

6. Cook Healthy Meals

C and…

View original post 190 more words

One thought on “Summer things to do (E)

  1. Awesome ideas californiangirl!! I think having a party and spending more time blogging will make your summer a memorable one. 🙂
    If you have chance, would you be able to have a look at my blog? laurelella.blogspot.com
    Keep Smiling!!
    Lauren xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

