Updates: winning a math award/doing a pointe trio?

Dear Readers,

Welcome back to my blog, or if you’re new, welcome! I’m californiangirl and I love dance, blogging, Hamilton, fuzzy socks, healthy foodLush, and beauty! Today I’m just gonna keep y’all update on what’s going on in my life right now.

 

Apparently I was chosen as one of the top Math students in my grade and won a math award for it. Which is weird because I don’t really like math. And I’m not even that good at it. I wonder how I got chosen for this award, honestly. But whatever, I’ll take it!

Also, I’m also in a trio for ballet! I’m super excited. It’s really hard and the other two girls in it are super good. they are both older than me and they are the people I look up to. Im kind of nervous that I’m dancing besides such beautiful dancers. I feel like I’ll mess it up for them since I’m so much worse than them. Also, a girl got injured so I have to learn her part in this dance that is really really really hard. Like really really hard. I’m kind of scared about that too. Of course I’m the youngest girl in that and I’m worse than all of them.

Also, I’m starting to watch Glee again and it’s amazing! I’m actually obsessed now. It’s sooo good. I’m probably going to binge watch Glee all spring break!

 

That’s it for now! What else have y’all been up to?

 

xoxo,

californiangirl

 

Leave a Reply

